IDA Appoints Protem Leadership

The Igbere Development Association on Sunday April 9, 2017 appointed the following Interim Committees who will help to run the affairs of the organization pending the completion of IDA constitution and then election:
Interim Executive Committee:
Interim President – Chief Esse Esse
Interim Secretary & Publicity – Mr. Ukaegbu Ukaegbu
Interim Financial Secretary and Treasurer – Chief Daniel Eke
Constitution Drafting Committee (CDC).
  1. Engr. George Chike – (Chairman).
  2. Mr. Fidelis Onwubueke
  3. Chief Lekwa O. Lekwa
  4. Dr. Anyaogu Elekwachi
  5. Mr. Ukaegbu Ukaegbu – (Secretary of CDC).


Project Committee (PC) 

  • Rev. Dickson I. Samuel.
  • Engr. Peter A. Imaa.
  • Chief Daniel Eke.
  • Mr. Emeka Ejieke – (Chairman).
  • Chief Emeka Uche.
  • Chief Daniel Onyike.
  • Chief Esse N. Esse.
  • Engr. George Chike.
  • Engr. Emmanuel Ukandu.

2 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. IDA Undertakes Rehabilitation Of The Main Building Of Igbere Secondary School – Igbere Post
  2. Renovation of Main Building of Igbere Secondary School Igbere – Phase 1 – Igbere Post

Leave a Reply